Head Office & Taranaki Operation – Remediation NZ

Revital Group
208 de Havilland Drive, Bell Block New Plymouth
06 755 2858 0800 367 967
E: info@revitalfert.co.nz
All enquires

Cambridge Operation

3831 Cambridge Rd, Leamington
07-823 0226
E: cambridge-info@revitalfert.co.nz
Site enquiries and greenwaste disposal & aggregates invoicing

Mt Maunganui Operation

Tip Lane, off Truman Ln, Mount Maunganui
0800 367 967
E: prabbidge@revital.co.nz
Cambridge Office takes all site enquiries for Bay of Plenty

 

CONTACT – FERTILISERS

Maureen

Maureen Rabbidge

Waikato / Rangitikei / Bay of Plenty- Tauranga to Opotiki
027 440 8881
0800 367967
maureen@revitalfert.co.nz

Mark

Mark O’Neill

Taranaki / Rangitikei
027 555 7364
0800 367967
mark@revitalfert.co.nz

Elenka

Elenka Nikoloff

Northland & Auckland,
Northern Bay of Plenty

021 595 311
elenka@revital.co.nz

 

CONTACT – GROWWELL

Karen O’Neill

National Sales
021 280 7556
0800 367 967
karen@revitalfert.co.nz

Colin Carryer

Southern Region Sales
021 150 1323
0800 367 967
colin@revitalfert.co.nz

Hayley Watters

Sales Waikato / BOP
021 280 7558
0800 367 967
hayley@revitalfert.co.nz

 

CONTACT – AGGREGATES

Phil

Bruce Clark

021 576 262
07 823 0226
bruce@revital.co.nz