Head Office & Taranaki Operation – Remediation NZ

Revital Group
208 de Havilland Drive, Bell Block New Plymouth
06 755 2858 0800 367 967
E: info@revitalfert.co.nz
All enquires

Cambridge Operation

3831 Cambridge Rd, Leamington
07-823 0226
E: cambridge-info@revitalfert.co.nz
Site enquiries and greenwaste disposal & aggregates invoicing

Mt Maunganui Operation

Tip Lane, off Truman Ln, Mount Maunganui
0800 367 967
E: prabbidge@revital.co.nz
Cambridge Office takes all site enquiries for Bay of Plenty

 

CONTACT – FERTILISERS

Phil

Phil Jefferson

Bay of Plenty
021 229 7598
0800 367967
phil@revitalfert.co.nz

Maureen

Maureen Rabbidge

Waikato/ Rangitikei
027 440 8881
0800 367967
maureen@revitalfert.co.nz

Mark

Mark O’Neill

Taranaki
027 555 7364
0800 367967
mark@revitalfert.co.nz

 

CONTACT – GROWWELL

Karen O’Neill

National Sales
021 280 7556
0800 367 967
karen@revitalfert.co.nz

Colin Carryer

Southern Region Sales
021 150 1323
0800 367 967
colin@revitalfert.co.nz

Alison O’Neill

North Island Region Sales
027 577 3223
0800 367 967
alison@revitalfert.co.nz

 

CONTACT – AGGREGATES

Phil

Bruce Clark

021 576 262
07 823 0226
bruce@revital.co.nz